My Favorite things: Mini Facial Cleansing Brush, Wooden Deep Pore Scrub Portable Face Brush Exfoliating Cleaner for Women or Men

I was in need of a new face cleaning brush and decided to check out Amazon and found this brush.  Mini Facial Cleansing Brush, Wooden Deep Pore Scrub Portable Face Brush Exfoliating Cleaner for Women or Men, It was 8.99 when I purchased it and prime, so free shipping for members.  As soon as I received the brush I was shocked at how soft it was.  I am used to using the hard brushes from the dollar stores.  This felt great on my skin.  I tried it today and was amazed at how nice it felt on my skin.  Due to the brush being so soft I was able to carefully wash around my eyes, without getting soap in them (be careful) and it removed 99% of my black mascara and eyeliner.  Anyone that wears make up knows that is amazing results.  After my shower I dried my face and my skin feels so soft.  I have to admit that I did not think I would get such good results with such a soft brush, but boy was I wrong.  This is a great find and I feel would be a nice addition to any Mother’s Day gift, or Father’s Day gift for any Dads too.  You could add this to a spa basket for mom or a shaving and face cleaning basket for Dad.  I highly recommend!!

  • I received this item at a discounted price to try.  The opinions are my own and I decided to write a review because I truly enjoyed the product.

Leave a Reply

