My Favorite Things, Mrs. Meyers cleaning products

Spring is Match 20th.  A day I like to start my official cleaning.  I always see pretty kitchens on Pinterest and one thing they have in common is a bottle of Mrs. Meyers dish soap.  I wanted to see what all the fuss was about and bought some lemon dish soap.  I really love it.  It cuts through the grease and smells great.  As much as I like the dish soap, my favorite thing is the multi-surface basil scented cleaner.  I didn’t think I would like the smell, but I love it.  It a very fresh scent and it works great on my tables, counter tops and even for my windows.  No streaks and you are left with a great scent.  You can find these products at Target or Amazon, but I actually found the Mrs. Meyers site has the best prices.  I hope you give this brand a try, I think you will like the way it cleans and leaves your house feeling fresh.  I also noticed they have seasonal scents.  Lilac is the new scent and I can’t wait to get my hand on that.  Happy Cleaning!

This was not a sponsored post, the opinions are my own and honest.

Leave a Reply

