My Favorite Things: Flameless Candles

candle

I am a big fan of flameless candles.  I have animals & kids, so lit candles are not very safe around here.  I started my flameless collection with QVC luminara candles.  While I love these candles, I found them to be on the expensive side.  The candles cost a lot and the D batteries are not often on sale.  I found a great candle set that compares pretty spot on with luminara.  The difference is they use AAA batteries and the timer function is on a remote instead of on the candle itself.  Not a problem in my book.  Another big difference is that the price I paid for one Luminara is more than the price I paid on Amazon for 3 candles.  If your looking for a nice flameless candle set, I highly recommend Timer Flickering Flameless Candles with 10-Key Remote & Battery Operated Set of 3 (4″5″6″).

  • I received the candles at a discounted rate in exchange for an honest review.  The review is my own and honest.
Leave a Reply

