Where Is Santa???

santa

I have a few Christmas eve traditions.  One think I like to do with my family is watch A Christmas Story while eating Chinese food with my family.  Another thing we enjoy doing is tracking Santa.  Every year NORAD had a Santa Tracker on their site so you can find out where Jolly St. Nick has been.  The Santa Tracker countdown has begun and in a matter of only a few hours we can see Santa’s progress.  I hope you visit the NORAD site and enjoy this tradition with your family this year.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Leave a Reply

