Release Day- Hard Rules by Lisa Renee Jones + GIVEAWAY

hard rules 3

 #NewRelease HARD RULES is available NOW from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones!

Corruption. Family. Betrayal. And a love neither of them were expecting…

Buy links and excerpt: http://www.lisareneejones.com/dirty-money-series

Also enter to win a $200 Amazon gift card from Lisa to celebrate the release!!

More info here: http://lisareneejones.com/hard-rules-200-release-week-giveaway/

A little sneak peek:

He leans in close and inhales deeply. “You smell sweet.” He cups my face, and he caresses his lips over mine, once. Twice. His tongue flickers past my teeth, a quick tease that has me wanting more before he adds, “You taste sweet.” He presses my hands to the railing behind me, holding them there, his cheek settling against mine. “I want you, Emily. And I’m going to have you. On my lips. On my tongue.” He nips my earlobe, sending a shiver down my spine as he adds, “Until you’re thinking of nothing else but me.”

Leave a Reply

