Downy Wrinkle Release

downy

I had to share this with you today.

Awhile ago I reviewed a bottle of Downy Wrinkle release that I received for free from HOUSE PARTY.  I fell in love with the product immediately.  I am not one to want to do any ironing and most of our clothes are casual.  When we do have wrinkles in our shirts or pants I just spray them with the Downy & like magic the wrinkles disappear.  Now for the reason I am writing this.  Today in the mail I received a cute card in a envelope from the company that makes Downy.  They thanked me for sharing my love of Downy & sent me a gift card for Starbucks in a cute card holder in the shape of a shirt.  I really appreciated the effort they made to Thank me for the review.  I feel even better sharing the honest reviews with you and hope you give this product a try.  It is great to have on hand for visiting relatives during the holidays.  I also use my bottle of Downy to freshen fabric. like my couch and curtains.  Always test spot first before trying to make sure you don’t have a problem with staining.

Thank you Downy for my gift card!!!

***The opinions are my own, I was not asked to do a review***

Leave a Reply

