Bath & Body Works Haul

I was excited to visit my local Bath & Body Works, because I received a coupon for a free mini candle & 20% off my purchase.  I was super excited to see they had Halloween & pumpkin goodies in the store.

bath & body

I had a lot of fun smelling all the new fall scents. I bought Vampire Blood gentle foaming Hand soap.  This will go great in my bathroom with my Halloween shower curtain.

vampire blood

My coupon was for a free small candle.  These are small, but pack a punch.  I decided to get the Pumpkin Pecan Waffles.  It smells delicious!!

candle

I always like to get hand sanitizer, I keep it all over my house in my car & purse, you always need it.  The picture below shows all the Halloween scents.  Did you see the Vampire blood.  I had to get that one!!

sanitizer

Well that’s it my small Bath & Body Haul.  Have a great day!!

**the opinions are my own, I was not compensated for this post**

Leave a Reply

