Review: Downy Wrinkle Release

downy

I was given a free bottle of Downy wrinkle releaser from HOUSE PARTY.  I was excited to see if it actually worked, because I hate to iron.  In fact I would rather re-wash and dry clothes just to avoid the iron.  So, I pulled out a shirt and of course it was wrinkled.  I pulled out the Downy,  sprayed the shirt and smoothed it per directions, GONE!!!  The wrinkles were GONE!!!  Bonus it smelled so good too.  I was also reading the bottle and it says it is a fabric refresher.  I sprayed everything fabric, including my curtains, carpet and couch*.  I think this is a great product to try if you hate the iron, but love to look good when you leave the house.

*I WOULD NOT SPRAY ANY ITEMS UNTIL YOU FIRST TRY A SAMPLE SPOT TO BE SURE IT WILL NOT STAIN

I received the Downy for free to try.

Leave a Reply

