Review: Children’s Mucinex

childrenmucinex_product_208x208

I recently had a chance to try the Children’s Mucinex Multi-Symptom Cold.  We have had a very cold winter and along with the cold came a lot of sick kiddos.  I am a fan of the brand since I use the adult formula, but this was the first time trying the Children’s.  I was so glad I had it on hand, within 15 minutes to half hour after using the Mucinex we noticed an improvement right away.  No more runny nose and no side effects either.  No one got drowsy, and no one had that medicine head feeling.  I will definitely keep this Mucinex on hand for the future.

Important: Read all product information before using.

SOURCE: I received a FREE sample to try, all opinions are my own and not influenced by receiving a sample.

Leave a Reply

